You can remove your service account connection at anytime by following the below steps:
- Navigate to your profile by tapping the icon on the top left of the home screen
- Select your service
- Scroll to the bottom and select ‘Manage linked services’
- Select the service again in the list
- Select ‘Revoke Access’ and follow the onscreen steps
Please note: When unlinking your account your previously imported earnings will be removed from Gridwise.